## SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS (2023-24)

February 2024

Sl. No.	Name of the member	Designation in MC	Occupation	Address	Tenure
1	Mr. Ravi Vira	Chairperson	IAS (Retd)	The Delhi Public School Society, DPS Staff Flats,	Three
	Gupta	7	1110 (110111)	F-Block, East of Kailash New Delhi	years
2	Mr. Badal Kumar Das	Vice Chairperson	IAS (Retd)	The Delhi Public School Society, DPS Staff Flats, F-Block, East of Kailash New Delhi	Three years
3	Mrs. Anshu Vaish	Member	IAS (Retd)	The Delhi Public School Society, DPS Staff Flats, F-Block, East of Kailash, New Delhi	Three years
4	Mr. Sanjeeb Misra	Member	IAS (Retd)	The Delhi Public School Society, DPS Staff Flats, F-Block, East of Kailash, New Delhi	Three years
5	Mr. Bimal Julka	Member	IAS (Retd)	The Delhi Public School Society, DPS Staff Flats, F-Block, East of Kailash, New Delhi	Three years
6	Mr. Ashutosh Dwivedi	Pro Vice Chairman	General Manager	The General Manager, NCL, Nigahi, P.O. Nigahi, Dist: Singrauli (MP) 486884	Uptil further posting
7	Mr. R.C. Mishra	Member	Staff Officer(Civil)	Office of the General Manager, NCL, Nigahi, P.O. Nigahi, Dist: Singrauli (MP) 486884	Uptil further posting
8	Mr. Dinesh Dandotia	Member	Staff Officer (E&M)	Office of the General Manager, NCL, Nigahi, P.O. Nigahi, Dist: Singrauli (MP) 486884	Uptil further posting
9	Mr. Vivek Kumar	Member	Staff Officer(P)	Office of the General Manager, NCL, Nigahi, P.O. Nigahi, Dist: Singrauli (MP) 486884	Uptil further posting
10	Mr. G.C. Biswas	Member	Area Finance Manager	Office of the General Manager, NCL, Nigahi, P.O. Nigahi, Dist: Singrauli (MP) 486884	Uptil further posting
11	Mr. S.B. Singh	Member	District Education Officer	The District Education Office, Waidhan, Dist- Singrauli (MP)	Uptil further posting
12	Mr. Mukesh Singh	CBSE Nominee	Principal	Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya, CWS, Jayant,	CBSE
13	Bhadoria Mr. S.P. Srivastava	for school MC CBSE Nominee	Principal	P.O.Jayant, Dist: Singrauli (MP)  Principal, DAV, Sr. Sec. Public School, Amlohri,	Nominee CBSE
14	Mr. Anil Kumar Kushwaha	for school MC PTA Secretary	Pharmacist	P.O. Amlohri, Dist : Singrauli (MP)  Nawanagar, Dist : Singrauli (MP)	Nominee One Year
15	Mrs. M. Jose	Teacher Member of other school	Headmistress	Delhi Public School Vindhyanagar, P.O. Vindhyanagar, Dist-Singrauli (MP)	Three
16	Mr. Mukesh Sharma	Teacher Member	PGT-Physics	Delhi Public School Nigahi, P.O. Nigahi, Dist: Singrauli (MP) 486884	Three years
17	Mrs. Meenakshi Vats	Teacher Member	PGT-Biology	Delhi Public School Nigahi, P.O. Nigahi, Dist: Singrauli (MP) 486884	Three years
18	Mr. Sukhwant Singh Thaper	Secretary	Principal	Principal, Delhi Public School Nigahi, P.O. Nigahi, Dist: Singrauli (MP) 486884	Uptil further posting

PRINCIPAL