## SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS (2024-25)

10<sup>th</sup> January 2025

Sl. No.	Name of the member	Designation in MC	Occupation	Address	Tenure
1	Mr. Ravi Vira Gupta	Chairperson	IAS (Retd)	The Delhi Public School Society, DPS Staff Flats, F-Block, East of Kailash New Delhi	Three years
2	Mr. Badal Kumar Das	Vice Chairperson	IAS (Retd)	The Delhi Public School Society, DPS Staff Flats, F-Block, East of Kailash New Delhi	Three years
3	Mrs. Anshu Vaish	Member	IAS (Retd)	The Delhi Public School Society, DPS Staff Flats, F-Block, East of Kailash, New Delhi	Three years
4	Mr. Sanjeeb Misra	Member	IAS (Retd)	The Delhi Public School Society, DPS Staff Flats, F-Block, East of Kailash, New Delhi	Three years
5	Mr. Bimal Julka	Member	IAS (Retd)	The Delhi Public School Society, DPS Staff Flats, F-Block, East of Kailash, New Delhi	Three
6	Mr. Suman Saurabh	Pro Vice Chairman	General Manager	The General Manager, NCL, Nigahi, P.O. Nigahi, Dist: Singrauli (MP) 486884	Uptil further posting
7	Mr. R.C. Mishra	Member	Staff Officer(Civil)	Office of the General Manager, NCL, Nigahi, P.O. Nigahi, Dist : Singrauli (MP) 486884	Uptil further posting
8	Mr. Randhir Singh	Member	Staff Officer (E&M)	Office of the General Manager, NCL, Nigahi, P.O. Nigahi, Dist: Singrauli (MP) 486884	Uptil further posting
9	Mr. Gaurav Bajpai	Member	Staff Officer(P)	Office of the General Manager, NCL, Nigahi, P.O. Nigahi, Dist: Singrauli (MP) 486884	Uptil further posting
10	Mr. G.C. Biswas	Member	Area Finance Manager	Office of the General Manager, NCL, Nigahi, P.O. Nigahi, Dist : Singrauli (MP) 486884	Uptil further posting
11	Mr. S.B. Singh	Member	District Education Officer	The District Education Office, Waidhan, Dist- Singrauli (MP)	Uptil further posting
12	Mr. Mukesh Singh Bhadoria	CBSE Nominee for school MC	Principal	Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya, CWS, Jayant, P.O.Jayant, Dist: Singrauli (MP)	CBSE Nominee
13	Mr. Rajesh Tiwari	CBSE Nominee for school MC	Principal	Principal, DAV, Sr. Sec. Public School, Amlohri, P.O. Amlohri, Dist: Singrauli (MP)	CBSE Nominee
14	Mr. Anil Kumar Kushwaha	PTA Secretary	Pharmacist	Nawanagar, Dist : Singrauli (MP)	One Year
15	Mrs. Ibha Pandey	Teacher Member of other school	PGT-English	Delhi Public School Vindhyanagar, P.O. Vindhyanagar, Dist-Singrauli (MP)	Three years
16	Mr. Mukesh Sharma	Teacher Member	PGT-Physics	Delhi Public School Nigahi, P.O. Nigahi, Dist : Singrauli (MP) 486884	Three years
17	Mr. Sukhwant Singh Thaper	Secretary	Principal	Principal, Delhi Public School Nigahi, P.O. Nigahi, Dist: Singrauli (MP) 486884	Uptil further posting

PRINCIPAL | 1025